Shop

Menu

Events

Culinary & Event Center. Enjoy, enjoy, enjoy... hands on testing center to test drive all luxury ranges, cooktops and wall ovens.

Thermador - Product demo with Chef Susan

  • Saturday January 31, 2015 - 11AM-3PM
  • Saturday March 28, 2015 - 11AM-3PM
  • Saturday May 30, 2015 - 11AM-3PM
  • Saturday July 25, 2015 - 11AM-3PM
  • Saturday September 26, 2015 - 11AM-3PM
  • Saturday November 28, 2015 - 11AM-3PM

Blue Star - Build and Customize a BlueStar Range

  • Friday February 27, 2015 - 11AM-1PM

Gaggenau - Product demo with Chef Susan

  • Saturday February 28, 2015 - 11AM-3PM
  • Saturday April 25, 2015 - 11AM-3PM
  • Saturday June 27, 2015 - 11AM-3PM
  • Saturday August 29, 2015 - 11AM-3PM
  • Saturday October 31, 2015 - 11AM-3PM